Ghost Story  by  Peter Straub

Well, actually I got no response so I made an executive decision to choose Ghost Story. That’s ok, I’m new here so I figure out will take awhile before I get enough of a readership to actually make votes a worthwhile process. And hey, who knows, I might figure out how to add an actual poll by then. Stranger things have happened.

So, not much today. Just wanted to give you all an update.

On another note, winter seems to have finally hit Michigan so being snuggled up in my electric blanket, listening to music and reading seems like an excellent use of my evening.

And of course, the first song that came up in rotation  on my mp3 player is the X-Files  theme song. It seems to be maliciously mocking me for not getting the recap done today. Tomorrow! Says the great procrastinator. And I don’t even have a good excuse other than zoning out and watching M*A*S*H   instead.

Maybe I should do M*A*S*H recaps instead? Some of the episodes are certainly worth doing.

So, dear readers, which would you prefer?  The X-Files (which has been done very often but would be more in keeping with the horror theme of the blog) or M*A*S*H,  which is just begging for it?

Let me know in the comments below!

And as always, I welcome feedback of any kind in ways I can improve the blog or the content. Or, if you have any movies that you’d like to see reviews of or book suggestions I’m always happy to hear them!

